Contact us

Head Office

Telephone: 01242 339 163

*We work remotely on roles across Gloucestershire and the South West. We also have a permanent desk in Cheltenham and are able to meet at a convenient place for you. If you’d like to speak with one of us directly, please use the mobile numbers below:

 

Mike Goode | Managing Director

07983 424535 | mike@gbsolutions.co.uk

Tess Beddows | Operations & Marketing Manager

tess@gbsolutions.co.uk

Lea Williams | Sales & Commerce Recruitment Specialist

07840 044253 | lea@gbsolutions.co.uk

Joe Lyons | IT Recruitment Specialist

07840 044228 | joe@gbsolutions.co.uk

Sophia Hawkins-Brown | HR, Legal & Marketing Recruitment Specialist

07840 044209 | sophia@gbsolutions.co.uk

Tom O’Dell | Finance Recruitment Specialist

07840 044217 | tom@gbsolutions.co.uk

Sarah Gogarty | Temps Recruitment Specialist

07759 127501 | sarah@gbsolutions.co.uk

 

Email: hello@gbsolutions.co.uk

Want to register your CV?

Want to register a Vacancy?

Connect with us on social media:

For all of our latest news, job posts and candidates, follow us on Social Media: